Home Safely

I hope everyone is home safely.  I want to thank you all for a great trip.  I also want to give you the address of the website of over 4,000 copyright free images for teachers.

http://ideas.wisconsin.edu

Mark expressed interest in more photos on the journal, but it is very time consuming to add them. I’ll let you know when I have them on the website and you can search for WTLC2010 and find them all.

Here is one that I like.

Polish Catholic Church

Polish Catholic Church

This entry was posted in Tour's End - 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home Safely

  1. teacherstour says:

    The church is St. Mary of Mt. Carmel in Fancher, WI. Great photo, Judy!

Leave a Reply

